SARASWATI DEVI RAM SAGAR JHA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY



At.: Gawpur, P.O.: Bhagwatpur, Via: Sarairanjan Dist.: Samastipur (BIHAR) - 848135

Affiliated to : Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna &

Bihar University of Health Science, Patna Approved by : PCI - 4566

Rcf. No.: 50-R.5J-7-11

Certificate

Date: 13/01/2025

This is to certify that the management of Saraswati Devi Ram Sagar Jha College of Pharmacy at Village – Gawpur, Post – Bhagwatpur, Dist. – Samastipur, Bihar – 848127 has established Gender Sensitization cell as per the PCI, AICTE New Delhi and directions of the Honourable Supreme Court in SLP No. – 24295 of 2006 dated 16-05-2007 to prohibit prevent and eliminate the scourge of ragging.

The members are given as under: -

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
01.	Prof. Minaketan Tripathy	Chairman	Mine Ketzenfor p
02.	Mr. Vishnu Prabhakar	Member	Visaliakos
03.	Mr. Aasif Ezaz	Member	Vernehakor Mcl. Aaseff E303
04.	Mrs. Shweta Kumari	Member	Swela kuman
05.	Shivam Kumar	Member	Shivam Kuma
06.	Rohan Kumar	Member	Rohan kumar
07.	Kajal Roy	Member	Kajal Roy
08.	Kanak Lata	Member	Kanak Lata

Secretary

Kulanand Hag

Secretary

LD.P.S.J. College of Pharmacy

Council Sarakanjan Samustupu





