SARASWATI DEVI RAM SAGAR JHA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY



At.: Gawpur, P.O.: Bhagwatpur, Via: Sarairanjan Dist.: Samastipur (BIHAR) - 848135

Affiliated to: Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna & Bihar University of Health Science, Patna

Approved by: PCI - 4566

Ref. No.: 5. D. R. S. J - 710

Date: 13 01 2025

Certificate

This is to certify that the management of Saraswati Devi Ram Sagar Jha College of Pharmacy at Village – Gawpur, Post – Bhagwatpur, Dist. – Samastipur, Bihar – 848127 has established Placement and Carrier Guidance Cell as per the PCI, AICTE New Delhi and directions of the Honourable Supreme Court in SLP No. – 24295 of 2006 dated 16-05-2007 to prohibit prevent and eliminate the scourge of ragging.

The members are given as under: -

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
01.	Prof. Minaketan Tripathy	Chairman	Minereton trans
02.	Md. Tabish Atahar	Member	Md Tabish Afahar
03.	Mr. Chandan Kumar Paswan	Member	Chandon br.
04.	Mrs. Sangita Jha	Member	Sangyler 2
05.	Tanish Kumar	Coordinator	Tomish Kumaer.
06.	Sumit Kumar	Coordinator	Sumit Kumar
07.	Shubham Kumar	Coordinator	Shubham Kumar

Secretary

Kulamand Hog

Secretary

LD:P.S.J. College of Pharmacy

Compan Sanzienjan Sanzstipur







